turnpike thoughts too

1403634417608On the road to Gardner Rodeo Bible Camp to teach the college students and fight some of High Stakes Rodeo’s bulls for the week.  Brought along the Christian Atheist for some reading mayerial to help me answer the question: “what does a life lived in step with Christ really look like?”. I am not a dancer and its pretty clear when you see me two step.  Sadly my walk with Christ often resembles the spastic, off beat movements that you see me demonstrate on the dance floor.  If I am following the lead of Jesus, where should my priorities lie?  What are the things he placed an emphasis on?  I am on a two-steppin mission.

 

About Travis Long

I am a cowboy saved by the grace of God.

Leave a Reply

